productTypebooks
exposition
livres
→ Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins
Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins
33,00€

Magnum Photos a récemment publié un livre conjoint avec Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF) et L'OBS à l'occasion du 50e anniversaire de MSF. Cette collaboration est née de la rencontre entre des photographes de Magnum, des journalistes et des humanitaires qui se sont croisés sur le terrain au cours des cinq dernières décennies et à travers le monde.


Ce livre interroge la difficile mission d'assistance et celle de témoigner, à travers les images et les mots de ceux qui ont vécu ces événements ou en ont été témoins. Il s'agit des petites histoires qui ont défini notre histoire, racontées à travers des images d'archives de Magnum Photos et des paroles de journalistes et d'humanitaires, mais il s'agit aussi des crises d'aujourd'hui vues par les photographes disparus. déclaration en 2021.

FERMER

→ Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins
Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins Magnum Photos & MSF – Regards Témoins
€30,00

Magnum Photos recently published a joint book with Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF) and L'OBS on the occasion of MSF's 50th anniversary. This collaboration was born from the meeting between Magnum photographers, journalists and humanitarian workers who have crossed paths in the field over the past five decades and around the world.


This book questions the difficult mission of providing assistance and that of bearing witness, through the images and words of those who lived through these events or witnessed them. It's about the little stories that have defined our history, told through archival footage from Magnum Photos and the words of journalists and humanitarians, but it's also about today's crises as seen by the photographers gone. reporting in 2021.

CLOSE